The Deacon Board takes the lead in the church’s compassion ministries and ensures the smooth operations of Sundays at Riverside.

Coffee: Josh Mumme
Ushers/Greeters: Mike Beltinck, Christine Morris
Communion: Mike Beltinck and Deanna Petersen
Food Shelf: Deanna Petersen
Corresponding Secretary: Gean Wiltgen
Funeral Luncheons: Jay Blomquist, Nadine Sagen
Meals Ministry: Jay Blomquist, Gean Wiltgen
Visitations: Jay Blomquist, Nadine Sagen
Hospitality: Dave Markgraf, Stephen Pennertz
Sanctuary: Dave Markgraf, Stephen Pennertz
Transportation: Gean Wiltgen
Recording Secretary: Christine Morris
Deacon Liaison – Josh Mumme